We collected information about Outlook Hours for you. Follow the liks to find out everything about Outlook Hours.
https://www.extendoffice.com/documents/outlook/1366-outlook-define-change-working-hour-day.html#:~:text=In%20Microsoft%20Outlook%2C%20the%20normal%20schedule%20time%20is,you%20have%20to%20work%20on%20Saturday%20and%20Sunday.
https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/office/change-your-work-hours-and-days-in-outlook-a27f261d-0681-415f-8ac1-388ab21e833f
In Microsoft Outlook 2010 messaging and collaboration client, you can set your own calendar work days and working hours. By default in Outlook 2010, the work week is set from Monday through Friday with a work day extending from 8 A.M. to 5 P.M. The first day of the week in Calendar is Sunday.
https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/office/learn-more-about-work-hours-in-outlook-af2fddf9-249e-4710-9c95-5911edfd76f6
In the Call Forwarding – Time Setting window, select either All the time, or During work hours set in Outlook. To change your work days and work times in Outlook, do the following: In your Outlook calendar, click the File tab, then Options>Calendar. Under Work time, …
https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/office/change-your-work-hours-and-days-in-outlook-c6b76035-dfd4-4663-a821-d7260e650ba8
In your Outlook calendar, click the File tab, then Options > Calendar. Under Work time: Choose the Start time and End time of your work day. Select the days of the week that you work, and clear the days that are not a part of your work week. Choose the First day of the week that you start working.
https://www.howtogeek.com/400402/show-your-working-hours-to-other-people-in-outlook/
This is Outlook’s default working day, which you can change to whatever hours you work. Click File > Options > Calendar and look for the “Work Time” section. You can change your working hours here. As an example, we’ll change our working hours to 10 am to 4 pm and then click “OK.”.
https://techcommunity.microsoft.com/t5/outlook/set-off-hours-for-outlook-to-receive-and-not-send/td-p/1384447
Re: Set Off-Hours for Outlook to Receive and not Send. @Victor Ivanidze This works as expected and is pretty cool! Only thing I might suggest is a "manual override" - if the message is in the Outbox folder and you open it and uncheck the delay delivery box, the addin does not add it …
https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/office/suggested-meeting-hours-0613d113-d7c1-4faa-bb11-c8ba30a78ef1
When you're using the Scheduling Assistant in Outlook on the web, the meeting hours of each attendee are considered in the suggested meeting times. If your working activity within Microsoft 365 is different than what your calendar shows as your available time, you might get a suggestion on your profile card to update your meeting hours either automatically or manually.
Searching for Outlook Hours?
You can just click the links above. The info is collected for you.